Faculty

CS Department Faculty

Mark Baldwin

Mark Baldwin

Professor of Practice
Brown Hall 312
303-384-2486
baldwin@mines.edu

Tracy Camp

Tracy Camp

Department Head and Professor
Brown Hall 280E
303-384-2184
tcamp@mines.edu

Neil Dantam

Neil Dantam

Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 249
303-273-3761
ndantam@mines.edu

Vibhuti Dave

Vibhuti Dave

Teaching Professor
Brown Hall 314C
303-273-3670
vdave@mines.edu

Wendy Fisher

Wendy Fisher

Teaching Associate Professor
Brown Hall 280O
303-273-3195
wfisher@mines.edu

Qi Han

Qi Han

Associate Professor
Brown Hall 280H
303-273-3849
qhan@mines.edu

Laura Hobbes-LeGault

Laura Hobbes-LeGault

Teaching Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 280C
303-384-2131
legault@mines.edu

William Hoff

William Hoff

Associate Professor
Brown Hall 249
303-273-3761
whoff@mines.edu

Dinesh Mehta

Dinesh Mehta

Professor
Brown Hall 280J
303-273-3713
dmehta@mines.edu

Christopher Painter-Wakefield

Christopher Painter-Wakefield

Teaching Associate Professor
Brown Hall 280N
303-273-3717
cpainter@mines.edu

Jeffrey Paone

Jeffrey Paone

Teaching Associate Professor and Assistant Department Head
Brown Hall 280M
303-384-2587
jpaone@mines.edu

Hua Wang

Hua Wang

Associate Professor
Brown Hall 280F
303-384-2326
huawang@mines.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams

Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 248
303-273-3820
twilliams@mines.edu

Bo Wu

Bo Wu

Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 247
303-384-2135
bwu@mines.edu

Dejun Yang

Dejun Yang

Ben L. Fryear Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 280G
303-273-3307
djyang@mines.edu

Chuan Yue

Chuan Yue

Associate Professor
Brown Hall 280D
303-384-2439
chuanyue@mines.edu

Hao Zhang

Hao Zhang

Assistant Professor
Brown Hall 250
303-273-3581
hzhang@mines.edu

Joint Appointment Faculty

Mahadevan Ganesh

Mahadevan Ganesh

Professor
Chauvenet Hall 222
303-273-3927
mganesh@mines.edu

Emeriti

Cyndi Rader

Cyndi Rader

Emeritus Teaching Professor
Brown Hall 280D
303-273-3195
crader@mines.edu