Staff

CS Administrative and Advising Staff

Carol McEvoy

Department Manager
CTLM 244
303-273-3407
cmcevoy@mines.edu

Samuel Araujo

Administrative Assistant
CTLM 244
303-384-2287
saraujo@mines.edu

Dorothy Cheng

Graduate Program Manager
Brown Hall W275
303-273-3658
cheng@mines.edu

Colleen Maroney 

Academic Advising Coordinator
CTLM 246L
cmaroney@mines.edu
 

 

Darren McSweeney

Electronics and Computing Support Manager
Brown Hall 317
303-384-2064
dmcsweeney@mines.edu

CS Research and Outreach Staff

Christine Liebe 

Postdoctoral Fellow, Dr. Tracy Camp 
CTLM 262
cliebe@mines.edu

Santosh Banisetty

Postdoctoral Fellow, Dr. Thomas Williams
Santosh’s Homepage
sbanisetty@mines.edu

 

Sayanti Roy

Postdoctoral Fellow, Dr. Thomas Williams
Sayantiroy@mines.edu

Sharon Naylor

Research Faculty, Dr. Tracy Camp
Naylor@mines.edu