CS Faculty

Graphical Version

Computer Science Faculty

Tracy Camp
CS Department Head
Professor
tcamp@mines.edu
303.384.2184
BB 280E

Neil Dantam
Assistant Professor
ndantam@mines.edu

Starting Fall 2017

Wendy Fisher
Teaching Associate Professor
wfisher@mines.edu

           

Qi Han

Qi Han
Associate Professor
qhan@mines.edu
303.273.3849
BB 280H

William Hoff

William Hoff
Associate Professor 
whoff@mines.edu
303.273.3761
BB 249

Dinesh Mehta

Dinesh Mehta
Professor
dmehta@mines.edu
303.273.3713
BB 280J
           

Christopher Painter-Wakefield

Christopher Painter-Wakefield
Teaching Associate Professor
cpainter@mines.edu
303.273.3717
BB280I

Jeff Paone

Jeffrey Paone
Teaching Associate Professor jpaone@mines.edu
303-384-2587
BB280C

Cyndi Rader

Cyndi Rader
Teaching Professor
crader@mines.edu
303.273.3195
BB 280D.
           

Hua Wang

Hua Wang
Assistant Professor huawang@mines.edu
303.384.2326
BB 280F

Thomas Williams
Assistant Professor
twilliams@mines.edu

Starting Fall 2017

Bo Wu

Bo Wu
Assistant Professor
bwu@mines.edu
303.384.2135
BB 247
           

Dejun Yang

Dejun Yang
Ben L. Fryrear
Assistant Professor
djyang@mines.edu
303.273.3307
BB 280G

Chuan Yue

Chuan Yue
Assistant Professor
chuayue@mines.edu
303.384.2439
BB 248

Hao Zhang

Hao Zhang
Assistant Professor 
hzhang@mines.edu
303.273.3581
BB 250
           
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Computer Science 


Font Size