Computer Science Faculty

Tracy Camp
CS Department Head
Professor
tcamp@mines.edu
303.384.2184
BB 280E

Neil Dantam
Assistant Professor
ndantam@mines.edu
303.273.3761
BB 249

Wendy Fisher
Teaching Associate Professor
wfisher@mines.edu
303.273.3195
BB 280D

           
Qi Han Qi Han
Associate Professor
qhan@mines.edu
303.273.3849
BB 280H
William Hoff William Hoff
Associate Professor 
whoff@mines.edu
 
Dinesh Mehta Dinesh Mehta
Professor
dmehta@mines.edu
303.273.3713
BB 280J
           
Christopher Painter-Wakefield

Christopher Painter-Wakefield
Teaching Associate Professor
cpainter@mines.edu
303.273.3717
BB280I

Jeff Paone Jeffrey Paone
Teaching Associate Professor jpaone@mines.edu
303-384-2587
BB280C
Cyndi Rader Cyndi Rader
Emeritus Teaching Professor
crader@mines.edu
 
           
Hua Wang

Hua Wang
Assistant Professor huawang@mines.edu
303.384.2326
BB 280F

Thomas Williams
Assistant Professor
twilliams@mines.edu
303.273.3820
BB 254A

Bo Wu Bo Wu
Assistant Professor
bwu@mines.edu
303.384.2135
BB 247
           
Dejun Yang Dejun Yang
Ben L. Fryrear
Assistant Professor
djyang@mines.edu
303.273.3307
BB 280G
Chuan Yue

Chuan Yue
Assistant Professor
chuanyue@mines.edu
303.384.2439
BB 248

Hao Zhang Hao Zhang
Assistant Professor 
hzhang@mines.edu
303.273.3581
BB 250

 

JOINT APPOINTMENTS

 

Mahadevan Ganesh
Professor
mganesh@mines.edu
303.273.3927
CH 222
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 11/02/2017 10:00:04